Member Contact Info

28)  Allan, Michael

19)  Allen, Jackie 

30)  Baker, Ann

17)  Brown, Rob

2)    Bunt, Merlin

22)  Carson, Kerry          

16)  Chevalier, Carol Jean       

15)  Considine, Pauline         

5)    Cudmore, Debbie       

10)  Darke, Rick 

29)  Demer, Norman                 

7)    Elliott, Brian                     

9)    Elliott, Heidi

23)  Faber, Ben               

1)    Golden, Brenda              

3)    Kirkness, Louise         

6)    Marshall, Gary

4)    Mullan, Sandra        

12)  Pohl, Janet

27)  Robidoux, Marilyn

25)  Robinson, Bryan

26)  Romyn, Natalie                 

14)  Ross, Don               

8)    Sims, Bill                   

11)  Tetteroo, Helena                        

13)  Weir, Trish

18)  Wing, Shirley

24)  Zeller, Ludy

B)   Brown, Sharon

C)   Dause, Helga

D)   Faber, Maryanne

E)   Ferrer, Eileen

F)   Gillis, Wayne

G)   Hawkes, Donna

H)   Marshall, Doris

I)     Meeker, Betty Jean

J)    Radke, Brian

K)   Radley, Xantha

L)   Riddle, Eunice

M)  Sims, Nora

N)  Vachon, Darlene

O)  Vachon, Gerry

28)   mmmikeallan@hotmail.com

19)   jackaileen@shaw.ca

30)   donann@shaw.ca

17)   regoli@shaw.ca

2)     merlinbunt@gmail.com  

22)   NONE  

16)   caroljeanchevalier@gmail.com    

15)   paulineconsidine@hotmail.com   

5)     mocom1@shaw.ca                    

10)   rickdarkeo@gmail.com                

29)   normdemer@telus.net

7)     belliott007@gmail.com      

9)     helliott0365@gmail.com

23)   fabers68@shaw.ca

1)     tmh171@hotmail.ca        

3)     mlkirkness@gmail.com       

6)     garydoris@hotmail.com

4)     sandra-01@live.ca             

12)   ampohl@shaw.ca

27)   robidouxmarilyn@gmail.com

25)   bryanrobinson878@hotmail.com

26)   nrblueheron14@gmail.com     

14)   dw46ross@hotmail.com         

8)     billnora60@gmail.com      

11)   river44@telus.net              

13)   reader48@hotmail.com

18)   swing7361@gmail.com

24)   ludyz@shaw.ca

B)    NONE

C)    hdause@shaw.ca

D)    NONE

E)    jeileen@telus.net

F)    jackaileen@shaw.ca

G)   NONE

H)   garydoris@hotmail.com

I)    NONE

J)    bradke@hotmail.com

K)   NONE

L)   eunie2003@yahoo.com

M)  billnora60@gmail.com
N)  d
arlene.r.vachon@gmail.com

O)  darlene.r.vachon@gmail.com

  

 

28)   (604-314-2754)

19)   (250-500-2345)

30)   (604-791-3438)

17)   (778-886-6219)

2)     (604-999-0954)

22)   (604-795-7651)

16)   (604-795-7524)

15)   (604-824-0431)

5)     (778-908-4372)

10)   (604-819-2755)

29)   TBD

9)     (604-854-4639)

9)     (604-855-2845)

23)   (604-793-7088)

1)     (604-792-7914)

3)     (778-596-9531)

6)     (604-858-9668)

4)     (250-889-3712)

12)   (778-933-1650)

27)   (604-312-1947)

25)   (604-727-9135)

26)   (604-391-2249)

14)   (604-997-8054)

8)     (604-612-7684)

11)   (604-391-1233)

13)   (778-933-6444)

18)   (778-230-7631)

24)   (604-701-5991)

B)    (604-788-5535)

C)    (604-302-2575)

D)    TBD

E)    (604-819-4178)

F)    (604-793-5742)

G)    TBD

H)    (604-858-9668)

I)     (604-858-9391)

J)     (604-799-0476)

K)    TBD

L)    (604-792-1237)

M)   (604-612-1110)

N)    (604-880-2532)

O)    (604-880-2532)