top of page

Member Contact Info

(18 playing, 3 social)

28)  Allan, Michael

19)  Allen, Jackie 

17)  Brown, Rob

2)    Bunt, Merlin

22)  Carson, Kerry          

16)  Chevalier, Carol Jean

18)  

10)  Daily, Cliff

8)    Daily, Shirley                     

7)    Elliott, Brian                     

9)    Elliott, Heidi

12)               

1)    Golden, Brenda

5)    Lipp, Larry 

20)  McDougall, Pamela

6)    McMurray, Janice

11)  Milner, John

4)    Mullan, Sandra        

32)  Richardson, Joan

25)  Robinson, Bryan

3)    Sims, William (Bill)

14)

15)

21)

23)

24)

26)  

27)

29)

30)                     

31)

33)

34)

A)   Gillis, Wayne

B)   Vachon, Gerry

C)   Vachon, Darlene

D)   

E)

F)  

G)    

  

28)   mmmikeallan@hotmail.com

19)   jackaileen.allen@gmail.com

17)   regoli@shaw.ca

2)     merlinbunt@gmail.com  

22)   N/A  

16)   caroljeanchevalier@gmail.com

18)  

10)   csdaily@shaw.ca

8)     csdaily@shaw.ca  

7)     belliott007@gmail.com      

9)     helliott0365@gmail.com

12)   

1)     tmh171@hotmail.ca

5)     ljlipp@shaw.ca

20)   pamelamicdee@gmail.com

6)     jmcmurray@shaw.ca

11)   dhzcfxjh@gmail.com

4)     sandra-01@live.ca             

32)   jjric@telus.net

25)   bryanrobinson878@hotmail.com   

3)     billnora60@gmail.com

14)   

15)   

21)

23)  

24)

26)

27)

29)

30) 

31)

33)

34) 

A)   jackaileen.allen@gmail.com

B)   darlene.r.vachon@gmail.com        

C)   darlene.r.vachon@gmail.com

D)  

E)  

F)   

G)  

  

 

28)   (604-314-2754)

19)   (250-500-2435)  

17)   (778-886-6219)

2)     (604-999-0954)

22)   (604-795-7651)

16)   (604-795-7524)

18)  

10)   (604-997-6763)

8)     (604-378-1075)

7)     (604-854-4639)

9)     (604-855-2845)

12)   

1)     (604-792-7914)

5)     (604-846-7213)

20)   (778-858-7605)

6)     (604-845-4810)

11)   (778-598-5639)   

4)     (250-889-3712)

32)   (604-824-9911) 

25)   (604-727-9135)   

3)     (604-612-7684)

14)   

15)   

21)

23)  

24)

26)

27)

29)

30) 

31)

33)

34) 

A)    (250-500-2435)  

B)    (604-880-2532)

C)    (604-880-2532)

D)   

E)    

F)   

G)       

bottom of page