top of page

Member Contact Info

(17 playing, 0 social)

-)  Allan, Michael

-)

17)  Brown, Rob

2)    Bunt, Merlin

18)  Carson, Kerry          

16)  Chevalier, Carol Jean

10)  Daily, Cliff

8)    Daily, Shirley                     

7)    Elliott, Brian                     

9)    Elliott, Heidi

1)    Golden, Brenda

5)    Lipp, Larry 

15)  McDougall, Pamela

6)    McMurray, Janice

4)    Mullan, Sandra        

13)  Richardson, Joan

11)  Robinson, Bryan

3)    Sims, William (Bill)

14)  Walters, Mike

12)  Marshall, Gary

19)

20)

21)  

22)

23)

24)                     

25)

A)   

B)   

C)   

D)   

E)

F)  

G)    

  

-)   mmmikeallan@hotmail.com

-)

17)   regoli1949@gmail.com

2)     merlinbunt@gmail.com  

18)   N/A  

16)   caroljeanchevalier@gmail.com

10)   csdaily@shaw.ca

8)     csdaily@shaw.ca  

7)     belliott007@gmail.com      

9)     helliott0365@gmail.com

1)     tmh171@hotmail.ca

5)     ljlipp@shaw.ca

15)   pamelamicdee@gmail.com

6)     jmcmurray@shaw.ca

4)     sandra-01@live.ca             

13)   jjric@telus.net

11)   bryanrobinson878@hotmail.com   

3)     bill.nora60@gmail.com

14)   mike_walters@telus.net 

12)   garydoris@hotmail.com 

19)  

20)

21)

22)

23)

24

25)

A)   

B)           

C)   

D)  

E)  

F)   

G)  

  

 

-)   (604-314-2754)

-)

17)   (778-886-6219)

2)     (604-999-0954)

18)   (604-795-7651)

16)   (604-795-7524)

10)   (604-997-6763)

8)     (604-378-1075)

7)     (604-854-4639)

9)     (604-855-2845) 

1)     (604-792-7914)

5)     (604-846-7213)

15)   (778-858-7605)

6)     (604-845-4810)  

4)     (250-889-3712)

13)   (604-824-9911) 

11)   (604-727-9135)   

3)     (604-612-7684)

14)   (604-854-9696) 

12)   (604-858-9668)

19)

20)  

21)

22)

23)

24)

25

A)  

B)   

C)   

D)   

E)    

F)   

G)       

bottom of page