Member Contact Info

1)   Allan, Michael  

2)   Baker, Ann

3)   Bunt, Merlin

4)   Brown, Rob

5)   Carson, Kerry          

6)   Chevalier, Carol Jean       

7)   Considine, Pauline         

8)   Cudmore, Debbie       

9)   Darke, Rick 

10) Demer, Norman                 

11) Elliott, Brian                     

12) Elliott, Heidi

13) Elliott, David

14) Elliott, Ashley

15) Faber, Ben               

16) Golden, Brenda              

17) Kirkness, Louise         

18) Marshall, Gary

19) Mullan, Sandra        

20) Pohl, Janet

21) Robidoux, Marilyn

22) Robinson, Bryan

23) Romyn, Natalie                 

24) Ross, Don               

25) Sims, Bill                   

26) Tetteroo, Helena                        

27) Weir, Trish

28) Zeller, Ludy               

1)   mmmikeallan@hotmail.com

2)   donann@shaw.ca

3)   merlinbunt@gmail.com

4)   regoli@shaw.ca    

5)   NONE  

6)   caroljeanchevalier@gmail.com     

7)   paulineconsidine@hotmail.com   

8)   mocom1@shaw.ca                    

9)   darke@shaw.ca                      

10) normdemer@telus.net

11) belliott007@gmail.com      

12) helliott0365@gmail.com

13) davidelliott5588@gmail.com

14) ashleyleanne2015@gmail.com     15) fabers68@shaw.ca

16) tmh171@hotmail.ca        

17) mlkirkness@gmail.com       

18) garydoris@hotmail.com

19) sandra-01@live.ca             

20) ampohl@shaw.ca

21) robidouxmarilyn@gmail.com

22) bryanrobinson878@hotmail.com

23) nrblueheron14@gmail.com     

24) dw46ross@hotmail.com         

25) billnora60@gmail.com      

26) river44@telus.net              

27) reader48@hotmail.com

28) ludyz@shaw.ca     

1)   (604-314-2754)

2)   (604-791-3438)

3)   (604-999-0954) 

4)   (778-886-6219)

5)   (604-795-7651)

6)   (604-795-7524)

7)   (604-824-0431)

8)   (778-908-4372)

9)   (604-819-2755)

10) TBD

11) (604-854-4639)

12) (604-855-2845)

13) (778-779-0921)

14) (778-345-7612)

15) (604-846-6429)

16) (604-793-7088)

17) (778-596-9531)

18) (604-858-9668)

19) (250-889-3712)

20) (778-933-1650)

21) (604-312-1947)

22) (604-727-9135)

23) (604-391-2249)

24) (604-997-8054)

25) (604-612-7684)

26) (604-391-1233)

27) (778-933-6444)

28) (604-701-5991)