Member Contact Info

1)   Allan, Michael  

2)   Bunt, Merlin

3)   Brown, Rob

4)   Campbell, Fred

5)   Carson, Kerry          

6)   Chevalier, Carol Jean       

7)   Considine, Pauline         

8)   Cudmore, Debbie       

9)   Darke, Rick 

10) Demer, Norman                 

11) Elliott, Brian                     

12) Elliott, Heidi

13) Elliott, David

14) Elliott, Ashley

15) Faber, Ben               

16) Garriott, Don             

17) Golden, Brenda              

18) Kirkness, Louise         

19) Marshall, Gary

20) McDougall, Pamela         

21) Mullan, Sandra        

22) Pohl, Janet

23) Robinson, Bryan

24) Romyn, Natalie                 

25) Ross, Don               

26) Sims, Bill                   

27) Tetteroo, Helena                        

28) Weir, Trish

29) Zeller, Ludy               

1)   mmmikeallan@hotmail.com

2)   merlinbunt@gmail.com

3)   regoli@shaw.ca    

4)   fredcamp@shaw.ca

5)   NONE  

6)   caroljeanchevalier@gmail.com     

7)   paulineconsidine@hotmail.com   

8)   rrdeb1@shaw.ca                    

9)   darke@shaw.ca                      

10) normdemer@telus.net

11) belliott007@gmail.com      

12) helliott0365@gmail.com

13) davidelliott5588@gmail.com

14) ashleyleanne2015@gmail.com     15) fabers68@shaw.com

16) smiles2018g@outlook.com           17) tmh171@hotmail.ca        

18) mlkirkness@gmail.com       

19) garydoris@hotmail.com

20) pamelamicdee@gmail.com   

21) sandra-01@live.ca             

22) ampohl@shaw.ca

23) bryanrobinson878@hotmail.com

24) 2011waytogo@gmail.com     

25) dwr46@telus.net         

26) billnora60@gmail.com      

27) river44@telus.net              

28) reader48@hotmail.com

29) ludyz@shaw.ca     

1)   (604-314-2754)

2)   (604-999-0954) 

3)   (778-886-6219)

4)   (604-879-3885) 

5)   (604-795-7651)

6)   (604-795-7524)

7)   (604-824-0431)

8)   (778-908-4372)

9)   (604-819-2755)

10) TBD

11) (604-854-4639)

12) (604-855-2845)

13) (778-779-0921)

14) (778-345-7612)

15) (604-846-6429)

16) (604-792-7914)

17) (604-793-7088)

18) (604-702-5673)

19) (604-858-9668)

20) (778-858-7605)

21) (250-889-3712)

22) (778-933-1650)

23) (604-727-9135)

24) (604-391-2249)

25) (604-793-7805)

26) (604-612-7684)

27) (604-391-1233)

28) (778-933-6444)

29) (604-701-5991)